skip to content

Sanskrit Manuscripts : Ṛgyajuṣapariśiṣṭa


Sanskrit Manuscripts

<p style='text-align: justify;'>The <i>Ṛgyajuṣa</i> is the ninth of the 18 <i>pariśiṣṭa</i>s attributed to Kātyāyana.</p>

Want to know more?

Under the 'More' menu you can find , and information about sharing this image.

No Contents List Available
No Metadata Available


If you want to share this page with others you can send them a link to this individual page:
Alternatively please share this page on social media

You can also embed the viewer into your own website or blog using the code below: